site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Freedom High School Science 2013-2014  
Name Email Web Page Subject Additional
Ashworth, Jenna  jenna.ashworth@lcps.org Jenna Ashworth Biology, Environmental Science Do Something Club
Biwott, Moira  moira.biwott@lcps.org Moira Biwott Earth Science Dance Team, Environmental Citizenship, PBIS Team
Bowman, Wes  ray.bowman@lcps.org Wes Bowman Biology, AP Biology  
Crumbliss, Erin  erin.crumbliss@lcps.org Erin Crumbliss Chemistry  Science National Honor Society,
Future Medical Doctors Association
Gulden, Linda  linda.gulden@lcps.org Linda Gulden Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Physics  
Hertema, Melissa  melissa.hertema@lcps.org Melissa Hertema Honors Biology, Earth Science  Dance Team
Infante, Kristina  kristina.infante@lcps.org Kristina Infante Biology  
Jones, Nicole  nicole.jones@lcps.org Nicole Jones Special Ed Biology  
Juraschek, dayna  dayna.juraschek@lcps.org dayna Juraschek Biology, AP Biology  
Mason, Jonathan  jonathan.mason@lcps.org Jonathan Mason Physics, AP Physics Senior Class Sponsor, Ultimate Frisbee Team Sponsor, VASTS Sponsor, ASPCA Club
Meadows, Gail  gail.meadows@lcps.org Gail Meadows Special Ed Conceptual Physics, Environmental Science  
Moore, Katelyn  katelyn.moore@lcps.org Katelyn Moore Chemistry, Geospatial Science  Japanese Anime and Manga Club
Savage, Debra  debra.savage@lcps.org Debra Savage Environmental Science  Ping Pong Club, Environmental Citizenship, PBIS Team
Stone, Karen  karen.stone@lcps.org Karen Stone Earth Science, Geospatial Science Sophomore Class Sponsor
Tsuda, Marie  marie.tsuda@lcps.org Marie Tsuda Special Ed Earth Science  PTSA Staff Liaison, Odyssey of the Mind Sponsor
Young, Stephen  stephen.young@lcps.org Stephen Young Conceptual Physics, Physics  
Last Modified on November 6, 2013